Bill Mumy Mumy Music on iTunes


Speechless is Bill's first ever all-instrumental release. It is a relaxing, yet very strong mix of styles that Bill describes as, "21st Century Ambient Blues."

 Inspired by his recent work writing music for a feature film, you can really sink your teeth into Billís guitar and keyboard playing on Speechless. A truly unique offering that is moving, sensual and powerful.

01 Depth of Feel


02 Pardon Me Asking 3:55
03 Even Where The Wind Wonít Blow 2:03
04 Come Stay With Me In My Hole In The Ground 4:45
05 Caught My Shadow


06 Barns 4:24
07 Winter Soldier Watching 3:24
08 Speechless 2:33
09 Wish It Away 3:22
10 Night For Day 4:22
11 If We Have Another Day Tomorrow 1:53
12 When Iím Missing You 2:14